Präsidentin:

Marianne Kunz
Bleichestrasse 10
3600 Thun
033 251 52 05
marianne.kunz@bowls-thun.ch

Vizepräsident:

Bruno Kocher
Steinhaufenweg 1
3645 Gwatt
076 504 03 58
bruno.kocher@bowls-thun.ch

Kassier:

Ulrich Kunz
Bleichestrasse 10
3600 Thun
033 251 52 05
ulrich.kunz@bowls-thun.ch

Sekretär:

Michael Zandt
Langestrasse 3
3603 Thun
078 870 71 54
michael.zandt@bowls-thun.ch

Spielleiter:

Thomas Schneiter
Unterdorfstrasse 50
3612 Steffisburg
079 501 91 88
thomas.schneiter@bowls-thun.ch

Verantwortlicher Werbung:

Urs Aebi
(nicht im Vorstand)
079 310 30 80
urs.aebi@bowls-thun.ch